

## **VIVO BIO TECH LIMITED**

## "COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS"

Name of Committee	Name of Committee Members	Category (Chairman /Member)	Category of Directorship (Executive/ Non-Executive/ Independent/ Nominee Director)
	Mrs. Kunda Kalpana	Chairman	Non- Executive - Independent Director
AUDIT COMMITTEE	Mr. Hariharan Ravindran	Member	Non- Executive - Independent Director
	Mr. Kalyan Ram Mangipudi	Member	Executive Director

Name of Committee	Name of Committee	Category	Category of Directorship (Executive/ Non-Executive/
	Members	(Chairman /Member)	Independent/ Nominee Director)
NOMINATION &	Mrs. Kunda Kalpana	Chairman	Non- Executive - Independent Director
REMUNERATION	Mr. Hariharan Ravindran	Member	Non- Executive - Independent Director
COMMITTEE	Dr. K. S. Nayak	Member	Non- Executive Director

Name of Committee	Name of Committee	Category	Category of Directorship (Executive/ Non-Executive/
	Members	(Chairman/Member)	Independent/ Nominee Director)
STAKEHOLDERS	Mrs. Kunda Kalpana	Chairman	Non- Executive - Independent Director
RELATIONSHIP	Mr. Kalyan Ram Mangipudi	Member	Executive Director
COMMITTEE	Mr. Sri Kalyan Kompella	Member	Executive Director

## Notes:

All the aforesaid Committees were reconstituted on March 31, 2023 to be effective from April 01, 2023 consequent to resignation of Mr. Sunder Kanaparthy on 31.03.2023.