

VIVO BIO TECH LIMITED

"COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS"

| Name of Committee | Name of Committee Members | Category (Chairman /Member) | Category of Directorship (Executive/ Non-Executive/ Independent/ Nominee Director) |
|-------------------|------------------------------|--------------------------------|--|
| | Mrs. Kunda Kalpana | Chairman | Non- Executive - Independent Director |
| AUDIT COMMITTEE | Mr. Shyam Sunder Tipparaju | Member | Non- Executive - Independent Director |
| | Mr. Kalyan Ram Mangipudi | Member | Executive Director |

| Name of Committee | Name of Committee | Category | Category of Directorship (Executive/ Non-Executive/ |
|-------------------|----------------------------|--------------------|---|
| | Members | (Chairman /Member) | Independent/ Nominee Director) |
| NOMINATION & | Mr. Shyam Sunder Tipparaju | Chairman | Non- Executive - Independent Director |
| REMUNERATION | Mrs. Kunda Kalpana | Member | Non- Executive - Independent Director |
| COMMITTEE | Dr. K. S. Nayak | Member | Non- Executive Director |

| Name of Committee | Name of Committee | Category | Category of Directorship (Executive/ Non-Executive/ |
|-------------------|--------------------------|-------------------|---|
| | Members | (Chairman/Member) | Independent/ Nominee Director) |
| STAKEHOLDERS | Mrs. Kunda Kalpana | Chairman | Non- Executive - Independent Director |
| RELATIONSHIP | Mr. Kalyan Ram Mangipudi | Member | Executive Director |
| COMMITTEE | Mr. Sri Kalyan Kompella | Member | Executive Director |

Notes:

Audit Committee and Nomination & Remuneration Committee were reconstituted on August 31, 2023 to be effective from August 31, 2023 consequent to resignation of Mr. Hariharan Ravindran on 31.08.2023 and appointment of Mr. Shyam Sunder Tipparaju on 31.08.2023.